Councillors' details

*Cllr John Augustine
Ward:  Westgate
Mobile: 07527 567885
Email: Cllr John Augustine
Cllr Cyrille Bouché
Ward: Moreton Hall
Mobile: 07802 420189
Email: Cllr Cyrille Bouché
*Cllr Patrick Chung
Ward: Southgate
Phone: 01284 761120
Email: Cllr Patrick Chung
*^Cllr Robert Everitt
Ward: Minden
Tel: 01284 769000 Mobile: 07762 341121
Email: Cllr Robert Everitt

Cllr Donna Higgins
Ward: Minden
Mobile: 07493 039696
Email: Cllr Donna Higgins

*Cllr Diane Hind
Ward: Tollgate
Tel: 01284 706542 
Email: Cllr Diane Hind
Cllr Kevin Hind
Ward: Tollgate
Tel: 01284 706542
Email: Cllr Kevin Hind
*Cllr Paul Hopfensperger
Ward: St. Olaves
Tel: 01284 756444
Email: Cllr Paul Hopfensperger

Cllr Nicola Iannelli-Popham
Ward: Abbeygate
Mobile: 07793 212364
Email: Cllr Nicola Iannelli-Popham

Cllr Katie Parker
Ward: St. Olaves
Mobile: 07812 598163
Email: Cllr Katie Parker
*Cllr Joanna Rayner
Ward: Abbeygate
Tel: 01284 750366 Mobile: 07872 456836
Email: Cllr Joanna Rayner
*^Cllr Richard Rout
Ward: Westgate
Mobile: 07711 133422
Email: Cllr Richard Rout
*Cllr Peter Thompson
Ward: Moreton Hall
Mobile: 07810 868986
Email: Cllr Peter Thompson
Cllr Darren Turner
Ward: Out Westgate
Mobile: 07470 040390
Email: Cllr Darren Turner
*Cllr Cliff Waterman
Ward: Eastgate
Mobile: 07580 431806
Email: Cllr Cliff Waterman
Cllr Tony Whittingham
Ward: Moreton Hall
Mobile: 07468 589316
Email: Cllr Tony Whittingham
*Cllr Ann Williamson
Ward: Southgate
Mobile: 07824 341946
Email: Cllr Ann Williamson


*is also a District Councillor

^is also a County Councillor

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies. If you would like to know how we use our cookies or how you can block cookies in your browser please click here.